Arnaud Le Texier – Empty Space 12″


Artist: Arnaud Le Texier
Title: Empty Space
Remix: Joachim Spieth
Format: Vinyl/Digital
Cat: Affin 026 LTD
Release: 6th October 2015 (Vinyl), 26st October 2015 (Digital)

“Empty Space” is a dreamy invite to the dance floor that will work at any time of the night. Just close your eyes when you listen to it. “Octopus Modular” is a crazy trip with its sequenced sounds and there is a remix version by Affin label boss Joachim Spieth. The last track “Object” has some atmospheric tension , typical Affin stuff.

Listen in full-length on our Youtube channel

supported by
Rødhåd , Audio Injection/Truncate, Slam, Adam Beyer, Heiko Laux, Chris Liebing, Zadig, Dubfire, Rolando, Alan Fitzpatrick, Maceo Plex / Maetrik, G-Man aka Gez Varley/LFO, DJ Deep, Electric Indigo, Cleric, Nina Kraviz, Pfirter, Dave Clarke, Shinedoe, Samuel L Session, Hans Bouffmyhre, Exium, Marco Bailey, Joseph Capriati, Alexander Kowalski, Reggy van Oers, Regal, Bas Mooy, Etapp Kyle, Subjected, Sam Paganini, Thomas Hessler, Samuli Kemppi, Patrick Siech, Krenzlin, Raphael Dincsoy, Pig & Dan, Simo Lorenz, Submerge, Samot/NX1, Miss Sunshine, Mattias Fridell, Nihad Tule, Invite, Rich Hawtin, and many more….