Reggy van Oers – Pristine 12″


Artist: Reggy van Oers
Title: Pristine
Remixers: Claudio PRC, Deepbass
Format: Vinyl/Digital
Cat: Affin 024 LTD
Release: 21th April 2015 (Vinyl), 11th May 2015 (Digital)

Affin artist Reggy van Oers is working on his very own sound since a while. Pristine is his third 12” in this series, after Evasive and TRC. Techno with sensors for details and a special kind of deepness. The remixes from Claudio PRC and Deepbass underline this attitude in a congenial way.

supported by

Oscar Mulero, Chris Liebing, Audio Injection/Truncate, Slam, Dustin Zahn, Zadig, Ben Sims, Joel Mull, Joseph Capriati, Tommy Four Seven, Etapp Kyle, Gregor Tresher, Shlomi Aber, Thomas Hessler, Francois X, Sam Paganini, Alexander Kowalski, James Ruskin, Electric Indigo, Exium, Ilario Alicante, Gez Varley, Janzon, Paul Nazca, Raphael Dincsoy, Arnaud Le Texier, Patrik Carrera, Trinity, Paul Boex, Keith Carnal, Mattias Fridell, Responder, Chris Stanford, Urbano, Alland Byallo, Krenzlin, Richie Hawtin, Bryan Chapman, Ischion, Drumcomplex, Roberto, Mike Wall…



Cover Photo © Joachim Spieth
Artwork by


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s