Bryan Chapman – Samsara EP

Bryan Chapman recently popped up here on the ID EP with “Solitude Riots”. With “Samsara” he offers an uncompromising piece of music with a continuous flow. After Bryan was discovered by Dustin Zahn (Enemy Records) he released on Cari Lekebusch’s H-Productions and Hans Bouffmyhre’s Sleaze Records. Therefore he only needs to be introduced to newcomers of Techno.

Release date: 8th December 2014

supported by

DVS1, Slam, Speedy J, Alexi Delano, Pfirter, Rebekah, Audio Injection/Truncate, Joel Mull, Petter B, Terence Fixmer, Iori, Ness, Marcel Fengler, Claude Young, Alex Bau, Arnaud Le Texier,  Niereich, Joseph Capriati, Deepbass, Exium, Keith Carnal, Ischion, NX1, Miss Sunshine, Chris Page, Electric Indigo, Patrick Bateman, Simo Lorenz, Electric Rescue, Dr. Motte,Paul Nazca, Raphael Dincsoy ,Patrick Siech, Richie Hawtin, L.A.W., Viktoria, DJ Tuttle, Mike Wall, David Att, Alland Byallo, …



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s