Various Artists – ID EP

ID Ep summarizes four new artists we recently signed. Welcome Bryan Chapman (H-Productions, Enemy Records), Ischion (Att Series), Craig McWhinney (Haul Music, Electric Deluxe) and Hours on Affin!

Release date: 27th October 2014

supported by

Chris Liebing, Slam, Rebekah, Pig & Dan, Speedy J, Petter B, Gregor Tresher, Shlomi Aber, Joseph Capriati, Sam Paganini, Florian Meindl, Alex Bau, Samuel L Session, Etapp Kyle, Electric Rescue, Submerge, Electric Indigo, Brendon Moeller, Blank Code, Samuli Kemppi, Arnaud Le Texier, Mas Teeveh, DJ Hyperactive, Simo Lorenz, Thomas Hessler,NX1, David Att, Chris Stanford, L.A.W., Richie Hawtin, Mattias Fridell, Patrick Bateman, Synthek, MTD, Krenzlin, Antonio de Angelis, Roberto, Scanmode,…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s