Reggy van Oers – Evasive 12″

Ohne Titel

Release_  05 May 2013

Artist_ Reggy van Oers

Remix_ Jonas Kopp, Ness

Format_ Vinyl/Wave


After his successful “Untitled X2” that was already picked by Joseph Capriati Reggy van Oers returns on Affin with his strong Evasive 12″. Besides Evasive & Sinuosity, the EP includes great remixes delivered by Jonas Kopp & Ness. All 4 tracks going together as a unit, sharing a unique vibe of density regarding the layered sounds. Modern techno at its best!


Ohne Titel Kopie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s