V/A Chosen 4 (Affin 008 LTD)


Release_ 15 March 2013

Artist_ Various Artists

Format_ Vinyl/Wave

The successful Chosen vinyl series continues, this time with Patrick Bateman (Woo York remix), Platypus (Joachim Spieth remix), Viktoria Rebeka and Mattias Fridell. Another 12″ of quality techno and it’s strictly limited!

order on Deejay.de


Chosen 4 EP is supported by

Ben Klock, DVS1, Speedy J. DJ Hyperactive, Cosmin TRG, Norman Nodge, Monoloc, Deepchild, Druncell, Joseph Capriati, Truncate, Electric Indigo, Jeroen Search, Thomas Hessler, Unbalance, Arnaud Le Texier, Nima Khak, Tommy Four Seven, Chris Stanford, Marcelus, Chemie, …

 Unbenannt-1 Kopie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s